Skip to content

Your AMELI bag, your vision!

Your cart is empty

MORE THAN A BAG

With AMELI, we want to create a space that not only brings you the brand you were missing in the corporate world, but also helps women everywhere feel like the best version of themselves. As our team consists (almost) completely out of women, we recognize a need for women to be empowered and informed. We want to accompany women on their journey by offering advice and perspectives.

WOMEN EMPOWERMENT

Contributing to a world where every girl has equal chances

Growing up in the western world, we are privileged to get every education we can dream of. Unfortunately, this is still an unattainable privilege for over 130 million girls worldwide. We want to do our part to contribute to an equal world by supporting women in their right to education. We believe that education is at the root of the improvement of our world and we want to contribute to a better world by donating part of our profits to NGO's for female education.

Since our start in 2020, we have already donated more than 15.000 CHF to the Malala Fund, Women's Hope, Amnesty International, Caritas, HÁWAR.help and CFFP. As a bootstrapped start-up, giving back at already such an early stage means the world to us.

STRONG VOICES

Empowered women empower women

A fundamental belief at AMELI is that we can learn and benefit from each other - so we want to be more than a bag. To support and encourage women in their careers, we created our blogpost series "Strong Voices".

Each month, we are going to share an interview with a successful female personality, who sets an example and role model for other women. We believe that the stories of such "Strong Voices" about their career paths, related difficulties, and lessons learned will empower other women to pursue their dreams and gain more self-confidence.

#StrongVoice Interviews

Strong Voice Interview #37: Mathilde Burnecki

Strong Voice Interview #37: Mathilde Burnecki

In this compelling interview, Mathilde Burnecki reflects on her journey from journalism to becoming a pivotal figure in the Meta expertise. She shares insightful anecdotes about the importance of t...

Read more
Strong Voice Interview #36: Düzen Tekkal

Strong Voice Interview #36: Düzen Tekkal

Delve into the inspiring story of Düzen Tekkal, founder of HÁWAR.help, as she discusses her evolution from journalist to human rights activist and her unwavering dedication to empowering women worl...

Read more
Strong Voice Interview #35: Victoria Effer

Strong Voice Interview #35: Victoria Effer

Learn from Victoria Effer's journey as she shares insights on personal branding, mentorship, and career growth.

Read more

THOUGHTS

A glance behind the scenes

Our blog posts are part of our DNA. We want to take you behind the scenes, share with you our beliefs and want to encourage you with our contributions to go your own way. Our blog posts deal with our motivation, our production & sourcing, but also about women's empowerment and self-development.

Passer au contenu

Panier

Votre panier est vide

PLUS QU'UN SAC

Avec AMELI, nous voulons créer un espace qui non seulement vous apporte la marque qui vous manquait dans le monde de l'entreprise, mais aide également les femmes du monde entier à se sentir comme la meilleure version d'elles-mêmes. Comme notre équipe est (presque) entièrement composée de femmes, nous reconnaissons la nécessité pour les femmes d’être autonomes et informées. Nous souhaitons accompagner les femmes dans leur cheminement en leur offrant conseils et perspectives.

L'AUTONOMISATION DES FEMMES

Contribuer à un monde où chaque fille a des chances égales

Ayant grandi dans le monde occidental, nous avons le privilège de recevoir toutes les études dont nous pouvons rêver. Malheureusement, il s’agit encore d’un privilège inaccessible pour plus de 130 millions de filles dans le monde. Nous voulons faire notre part pour contribuer à un monde égalitaire en soutenant les femmes dans leur droit à l’éducation. Nous pensons que l'éducation est à la base de l'amélioration de notre monde et nous voulons contribuer à un monde meilleur en reversant une partie de nos bénéfices à des ONG pour l'éducation des femmes.

Depuis nos débuts en 2020, nous avons déjà reversé plus de 15 000 CHF au Fonds Malala, Women's Hope, Amnesty International, Caritas, HÁWAR.help et CFFP. En tant que start-up amorcée, redonner à un stade aussi précoce signifie tout pour nous.

DES VOIX FORTES

Des femmes autonomes autonomisent les femmes

Une conviction fondamentale chez AMELI est que nous pouvons apprendre et bénéficier les uns des autres – c'est pourquoi nous voulons être plus qu'un sac. Pour soutenir et encourager les femmes dans leur carrière, nous avons créé notre série d'articles de blog « Strong Voices ».

Chaque mois, nous allons partager une interview avec une personnalité féminine à succès, qui donne l'exemple et un modèle aux autres femmes. Nous pensons que les histoires de ces « voix fortes » sur leur parcours professionnel, les difficultés qui y sont liées et les leçons apprises permettront à d'autres femmes de poursuivre leurs rêves et d'acquérir plus de confiance en elles.

Entretiens #StrongVoice

Strong Voice Interview #35: Victoria Effer

Strong Voice Interview #35: Victoria Effer

Apprenez du parcours de Victoria Effer en partageant ses idées sur l'image de marque personnelle, le mentorat et l'évolution de carrière.

En savoir plus
Strong Voice Interview #34: Dr. Claudia Borgas-Herold

Entretien à voix forte n°34 : Dr Claudia Borgas-Herold

Obtenez un aperçu unique de la carrière du Dr Claudia Borgas-Herold et découvrez comment elle surmonte les défis de la gestion d'équipe et sa vision de soutenir les jeunes femmes professionnellement.

En savoir plus
Strong Voice Interview #33: Jen Martens

Interview à voix forte n°33 : Jen Martens

Jen Martens, fondatrice d'ŌMAKA Naturkosmetik, partage son parcours dans la création de soins capillaires durables pour les boucles. Équilibrant la maternité et l'entrepreneuriat, elle met l'accen...

En savoir plus

PENSÉES

Un regard dans les coulisses

Nos articles de blog font partie de notre ADN. Nous souhaitons vous emmener dans les coulisses, partager avec vous nos convictions et vous encourager par nos contributions à suivre votre propre voie. Nos articles de blog traitent de notre motivation, de notre production et de notre approvisionnement, mais aussi de l'autonomisation et du développement personnel des femmes.